sending e-mail

Some times it is preferable to get to the author of a did and discuss directly with him about possible problems. Generally this is my favorite method. Sometimes, the persons I’m addressing criticisms to, suddenly become deaf! And avoid to respond to direct questions.

While this set a public record of behavior, it isn’t efficient to clarify matters in an appropriate way. So, this time I chosen to take the hard way to do things. I’m not really confortable with it, but I would feel guilty if I haven’t act.

I’m not even sure of what the effects will be and for the moment the message while posted here  (so I have a dated record of it) will stay password protected for the happy few I’ll chose to give access to.  Depending of how it turns later, I’ll free the content or not.

That will be after a week of vacations.😉

  1. Poster un commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

